Odontoiatria - Ortodonzia - Medici in famiglia - Medicina Specialistica - Pediatria

Ambulatori

1 BOLOGNA
Viale G. Ercolani,3 – 40138 Bologna
Tel. 051 252608/12 Fax. 051 252671
ercolani@centromedicobo.it
lunedì – venerdì: 9,00 – 13,00 e 14,00 – 19,00

2 BOLOGNA
Via L. Berti, 9-11 – 40131 Bologna
Tel. 051 341509 Fax. 051 4294237
berti@centromedicobo.it
lunedì – venerdì: 9,00 – 13,00 e 14,00 – 19,30

 

3 MEDICINA
Via A. Saffi, 1 – 40059 Medicina (Bo)
Tel. 051 6978817 Fax. 051 852238
medicina@centromedicobo.it
lunedì – venerdì: 9,00 – 13,00 e 14,00 – 19,30

4 MOLINELLA
Via Circonvallazione sud, 10 – 40062 Molinella (Bo)
Tel. 051 887920 Fax. 051 6903585
molinella@centromedicobo.it
lunedì – venerdì: 9,00 – 13,00 e 14,00 – 19,30

5 GRANAROLO
Via San Donato, 74/3 – 40057 Granarolo Emilia (Bo)
Tel. 051 760583 Fax. 051761045
granarolo@centromedicobo.it
lunedì – venerdì: 9,00 – 13,00 e 14,00 – 19,30

6 CASTEL SAN PIETRO TERME
Viale Oriani, 1 – 40024 Castel San Pietro Terme (Bo)
Tel. 051 948781 Fax. 051 943381
castello@centromedicobo.it
lunedì – venerdì: 9,00 – 13,00 e 14,00 – 19,30

7 CRESPELLANO
Via Sarti, 4 – 40056 Crespellano (Bo)
Tel. 051 6722577 Fax. 051 964874
crespellano@centromedicobo.it
lunedì – venerdì: 9,00 – 13,00 e 14,00 – 19,30

8 BUDRIO
Via Dante Mezzetti, 7 – 40054 Budrio (Bo)
Tel. 051 6920637 Fax. 051 802758
budrio@centromedicobo.it
lunedì – venerdì 9,00 – 13,00 e 14,00 – 19,30

9 VERGATO
Via Fornaci 343/A – 40038 Vergato (Bo)
Tel. 051 6749929 Fax. 051 6745997
vergato@centromedicobo.it
lunedì – venerdì: 9,00 – 13,00 e 14,00 – 19,30